Medarbejdere

Line Hammer
Pædagog
line.hammer@randers.dk  

Anni Hougaard Rosenberg
Pædagog
anni.hougaard.rosenberg@randers.dk

Lisbeth Sørensen
Hjemmehjælper
anni.hougaard.rosenberg@randers.dk

Laila Sørensen
Pædagog
Laila.sorensen.hovejen@randers.dk

Lillian Korreborg Bertelsen 
aktivitetsmedarbejder/omsorgsmedhjælper
lillian.korreborg.bertelsen@randers.dk

Mogens Jensen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
mogens.jensen@randers.dk

Malene Møller Andersen
Pædagog
malene.moller.andersen@randers.dk

Inger Simonsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
inger.simonsen@randers.dk

Ditte Søjberg Hansen
Social – og sundheds assistent
ditte.sojberg.hansen@randers.dk

Conni Lundø Møller
Sygehjælper
Conni.Moller@randers.dk

Birgit Laursen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
birgit.laursen@randers.dk

Anja Frilund
Social – og sundheds assistant
anjafrilund2@randers.dk

Anette Bugge
Nattevagt

Anita Møhlenberg
Nattevagt

Pia Haahr Jensen 
Husassistent

Einar Larsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper

Fanny Thorsen
Social- og sundhedshjælper

Heidi Blaabjerg Drost Rasmussen
Social- og sundhedshjælper

Majbritt Børling Kristiansen
Social- og sundhedshjælper

Sara Brejnholm Nielsen
Social- og sundhedsassistent

Tina Bork
Social- og sundhedshjælper